Useful Links

Here is a list of website links we hope you find useful:

Apex Trust - the employment organisation for offenders in England & Wales www.apextrust.com
Business in the Community www.bitc.org.uk
Capital City Partnership www.capitalcitypartnership.org
Convention of Scottish Local Authorities (COSLA) www.cosla.gov.uk
CJ Scotland weblog www.cjscotland.org.uk
Dept for Work and Pensions www.dwp.gov.uk/
Disclosure Scotland www.disclosurescotland.co.uk
European Offender Employment Forum (EOEF) www.eoef.org
Families Outside www.familiesoutside.org.uk
Fife and Forth Valley Community Justice Authority http://www.ffvcja.co.uk
Glasgow Community Justice Authority http://www.glasgowcja.org.uk
Howard League Scotland www.howardleaguescotland.org.uk
Jobcentre Plus www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk
Joined up for Jobs www.joinedupforjobs.org.uk
Lanarkshire Community Justice Authority www.lanarkshirecja.org.uk/
Lothian and Borders Community Justice Authority www.cjalb.co.uk/
NACRO www.nacro.org
Northern Community Justice Authority www.northerncja.org.uk/
NIACRO www.niacro.co.uk
North Strathclyde Community Justice Authority www.nscja.co.uk
Phoenix Futures www.phoenix-futures.org.uk
Quality Scotland www.qualityscotland.co.uk
SACRO www.sacro.org.uk
Scottish Care Services Forum www.careservicesforum.com
Scottish Children's Reporter Administration www.scra.gov.uk/home/index.cfm
Scottish Consortium of Crime and Ciminal Justice (SCCCJ) www.scccj.org.uk
Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations (SCVO) www.scvo.org.uk
Scottish Enterprise www.scotent.co.uk
Scottish Government www.scotland.gov.uk
Scottish Police Forces www.scottish.police.uk
Scottish Prison Service (SPS) www.sps.gov.uk
Scottish Throughcare and Aftercare Forum www.scottishthroughcare.org.uk
The Sentencing Commission for Scotland www.scottishsentencingcommission.gov.uk
Skills Development Scotland www.skillsdevelopmentscotland.co.uk/
South West Scotland Community Justice Authority www.swscja.org.uk/
Sorted, Edinburgh www.sortedproject.co.uk/
Tayside Community Justice Authority www.taysidecja.org.uk
Third Force News www.thirdforcenews.org.uk
Workwithus.org www.workwithus.org
Wise Group www.thewisegroup.co.uk
   
About us | log in | Contact us